Full Council - Dulverton Town

Go to content
Christine Dubery
Deputy Chairman

christine.duberyc@dulvertontowncouncil.co.uk
click the picture for more details
Margaret Rawle


margaret.rawle@dulvertontowncouncil.co.uk
click the picture for more details
Louise Parrish


louise.parrish@dulvertontowncouncil.co.uk
click the picture for more details
John Preston


john.preston@dulvertontowncouncil.co.uk
click the picture for more details
Alan Ottey


alan.ottey@dulvertontowncouncil.co.uk
click the picture for more details
Nick Thwaites


nick.thwaites@dulvertontowncouncil.co.uk
click the picture for more details
Kathryn Vellacott


kathryn.vellacott@dulvertontowncouncil.co.uk
click the picture for more details
Bill Gash


bill.gash@dulvertontowncouncil.co.uk
click the picture for more details
Ann Van Praag


ann.vanpraag@dulvertontowncouncil.co.uk
click the picture for more details
Back to content